Meet Our Lenders

Meet Our Mortgage Lenders


Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# Email Address
James Balthazar 938298 James.Balthazar@mycitizensfirst.com
Robert E. Cree 323151 Bob.Cree@mycitizensfirst.com
Richard J. Grossman 377403 Richard.Grossman@mycitizensfirst.com
Brenda F. Nelson 324126 Brenda.Nelson@mycitizensfirst.com
Chad E. Oliver 324979 Chad.Oliver@mycitizensfirst.com
Joel Rosario 1110878 Joel.Rosario@mycitizensfirst.com
Anthony J. Sciacchitano 325014 Anthony.Sciacchitano@mycitizensfirst.com
Rick Schnetzer 1145717 Rick.Schnetzer@mycitizensfirst.com
Tracy Simpson 1625881 Tracy.Simpson@mycitizensfirst.com
Jim Sinnott 471035 Jim.Sinnott@mycitizensfirst.com
Debra A. Smith 251517 Debi.Smith@mycitizensfirst.com

Apply Now or call us at (352)259-3249

View a Current Loan Application

Instructions on Using Share File Service

 
Watch this video on how to receive and sign loan documents electronically


Contact a Lender